May 31 - June 2, 2023 • Fort Lauderdale Convention Center • Fort Lauderdale, FL

The Floriexpo Team

— North America's Largest B2B Floral Show —

The Floriexpo Event Management Team is comprised of passionate professionals who love what they do.  We are honored to support the floral industry and we are here to make Floriexpo a success for attendees and exhibitors each year. Please reach out to us if you need anything. We look forward to seeing you in Miami!

Bob Callahan

Group Vice President

207.842.5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Christine Salmon

Sales Director

207.842.5530
csalmon@divcom.com

Beth Schultz

Account Executive

207.842.5536
bschultz@divcom.com

Lauren St. Clair

Marketing Director

207.842.5420
lstclair@divcom.com

Lauren Streeter

Marketing & Key Buyer Manager

207.842.5619
lstreeter@divcom.com

Jessica Eames

Content & Conference Manager

207.842.5586
jeames@divcom.com

Autumn Dubel

Marketing & Key Buyer Coordinator

207.842.5676
adubel@divcom.com

Miranda Panico

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

207.842.5625
mpanico@divcom.com

General
Contact Info

Visitor Questions 
info@floriexpo.com

Exhibiting Information
sales@floriexpo.com

Exhibitor Logistical Questions
customerservice@divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.